Michael Stelluti:  Michael@smithpartyrentals.com

Greenwich Showroom

133 Mason Street 
Greenwich, CT 06830
P:203.869.9315 | F:203.869.2496

Joanne Stano-Stelluti
Joanne@smithpartyrentals.com

Kaity Lyneve Font
Kaity@smithpartyrentals.com

Ellen Spir
Ellen@smithpartyrentals.com

Tracy Leone
Tracy@smithpartyrentals.com

Kathleen O’Keefe
Kathleen@smithpartyrentals.com

 

 

 

 

      

Manhattan Showroom

*By Appointment Only

545 8th Avenue * Suite 1420
New York, NY 10018 
P:212.729.6005 | F:646.478.7200

Lance York
Lance@smithpartyrentals.com

Margo Gallagher
Margo@smithpartyrentals.com

Debby Green
Debby@smithpartyrentals.com

 

Port Chester
Office/Warehouse

98 Fox Island Rd. 
Port Chester, NY 10573

Gary Karetsky
Gary@smithpartyrentals.com

Corey Green
Corey@smithpartyrentals.com

op